SABRENet Connected Sites


Defence Science & Technology Group (DSTG)

Flinders University - Airborne Research Unit (Parafield), Kinetica Building (Tonsley Park), Mark Oliphant Building (Science Park), Noarlunga Campus, Noarlunga Clinical School, Sturt North Building, Victoria Square

University of Adelaide - Adelaide Health & Medical School, Badger Building, Grenfell St, Mathematics Building, National Wine Centre, Plaza Building, Pulteney Street, Roseworthy, Rundle Mall, Norwich House, Terrace Towers, The Village (Grote Street), University Senior College, Waite Institute 

University of South AustraliaCity East, City West, Currie St, Flight Academy, Haydown Road, Magill, Mawson Lakes

South Australian Government - DECD Education Development Centre, DEWNR, Drill Core Reference Library, Fort Largs Police Academy, History Trust of South Australia, Maritime Museum, PIRSA Roseworthy, South Australian Certificate of Education Board

Government Schools
Adelaide High School, Australian Science and Mathematics School, Charles Campbell College, Christies Beach High School, Craigmore High School, Elizabeth-Fremont High School, Gawler & Districts College, Glenunga International High School, Hallet Cove R-12 School, Kaurna Plains School, Largs Bay School, Lockleys North Primary School, Mark Oliphant College, Marryatville High School, Mawson Lakes Primary School, Northern Adelaide Senior College, Norwood Morialta High School, Para Hills High School, Parafield Gardens High School, Parafield Gardens R-7 School, Paralowie R-12 School, Pasadena High School, Playford International College, Roma Mitchell Secondary College, Salisbury East High School, Salisbury High School, Thebarton Senior College, Unley High School, Urrbrae Agricultural High School, Valley View Secondary School, Windsor Gardens B-12 School 
Adelaide TAFE, Elizabeth TAFE, Gilles Plains TAFE, Noarlunga TAFE, Parafield Airport TAFE, Port Adelaide TAFE, Sustainable Industries Education Centre (Tonsley Park TAFE), Regency Park TAFE, Salisbury TAFE, Tea Tree Gully TAFE, Urrbrae TAFE
Non-Government Schools
Catholic Education Office, Endeavour College, Loreto College, Mercedes College, Nazareth Community College, Pedare Christian College, Pembroke School, Portside Christian College, Pulteney Grammar School, Scotch College, St Patrick’s Technical College, St Paul’s College, St Peter’s College, St Peter’s Girls’ School, Trinity College Blakeview, Tyndale Christian College, Westminster School
Adelaide Dental Hospital, Flinders Medical Centre, Lyell McEwin Hospital, Modbury Hospital, Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Noarlunga Hospital, Noarlunga Clinical School, Norwood Heart and Rhythm Centre, new Royal Adelaide Hospital (RAH), RAH - Frome Rd (NW Comms), RAH - North Tce (EHB), Playford UniCare Clinic, Repatriation General Hospital, SAHMRI Gilles Plains, SAHMRI North Terrace, Women’s and Children’s Hospital
Innovation Precincts
Adelaide Smart City Studio, Carclew, SA Film Corporation, Science Park, St Paul's Creative Centre, Stretton Centre, TechHub Thebarton, TechInSA, Technology Park, Techport Australia, The Hub Adelaide, The Mill, Tonsley Innovation District
Public Libraries
Adelaide City, Brighton, Burnside, Campbelltown, Charles Sturt, Gawler, Mitcham, Noarlunga, Playford, Port Adelaide, Prospect, Salisbury, Tea Tree Gully, West Torrens
Data Centres
Adam Internet, EscapeNet DC, Glenside Government Computing Centre, Hostworks, Intervolve, Sungard, YourDC Hawthorn, YourDC Edinburgh Parks
Interconnect Nodes
AARNet (Hindley St), AARNet (Pooraka), EscapeNet, SA Govt Node Kintore Ave, SA Govt Node Flinders St, SA Govt Node Pulteney St
Other sites
Adelaide Central School of Art, Adelaide Convention Centre, Adelaide City Council, Anti-Cancer Foundation of South Australia, Australian Grain Technologies, Aquinas College, Australian Grain Technologies, Bradford College, Base64, Burnside Council, Central Queensland University, Charles Darwin University, CSIRO Health Sciences, eResearch SA, Flight Training Adelaide, Gawler Council, Mawson Lakes Base Station, PEER, Royal Institution of Australia, St Barnabas Theological College, South Australian Tertiary Admissions Centre, St Ann’s College, Torrens University, Westpac House